

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Diana Reyna, Chair Members: Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent J. Gentile, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Michael E. McMahon, Joel Rivera, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn			
Wednesday, July 23, 2008		10:30 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
M 1079-2008		on from the Queens Bor	e

Submitting the name of Irwin Cantor to the Council for its advice and consent regarding his appointment as a member of the City Planning Commission, pursuant to Section 31 of the New York City Charter.

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY