

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Education**

Mark Treyger, Chair Members: Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Inez D. Barron, Joseph C. Borelli, Justin L. Brannan, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Daniel Dromm, Barry S. Grodenchik, Ben Kallos, Brad S. Lander, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Farah N. Louis, I. Daneek Miller, Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, Rafael Salamanca, Jr. and Eric A. Ulrich				
Wednesday, February 26, 2020		1:00 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall	
T2020-5685	Oversight - Experience of New Yorkers enrolled in adult education and adult literacy programs.			
Res 0146-2018	Resolution calling upon the New York City Department of Education to establish Diwali as an official holiday for New York City public school students.			
Res 0812-2019	Education to incorporate Three			