

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook			
Wednesday, March 12, 2008		10:45 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
Int 0567-2007	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to pedestrian safety.		

Proposed Int. No. 567-A