

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Diana Reyna, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent J. Gentile, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Michael E. McMahon, Joel Rivera, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn

Wednesday, February 27, 2008

10:30 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

M 0911-2008

Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of Angela M. Battaglia to the Council for its advice and consent regarding her reappointment to the Landmarks Preservation Commission, Pursuant to Sections 31 and 3020 of the City Charter.

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY