

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Diana Reyna, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent J. Gentile, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Michael E. McMahon, Joel Rivera, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn

Wednesday, February 13, 2008

11:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

M 0945-2008

Hector L. Diaz, a candidate for appointment by the Council as City Clerk and Clerk of the Council pursuant to section 48 of the New York City Charter.

Preconsidered