

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Committee on Sanitation and Solid Waste Management

Michael E. McMahon, Chair
Members: Maria Del Carmen Arroyo, James F. Gennaro, Robert Jackson,
Jessica S. Lappin, Larry B. Seabrook and David Yassky

- T2008-0239Oversight The results of the pilot program conducted by the<br/>Department of Sanitation to collect recyclable material from<br/>public areas.
- Int 0673-2008A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of<br/>New York, in relation to establishing a one-year pilot program<br/>for recycling in certain parks.