

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Committee on Sanitation and Solid Waste Management

Michael E. McMahon, Chair Members: Maria Del Carmen Arroyo, James F. Gennaro, Robert Jackson, Jessica S. Lappin, Larry B. Seabrook and David Yassky

Monday, January 14, 2008

1:00 PM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

Int 0104-2006

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the collection for recycling, reuse and safe handling of electronic equipment in the city of New York.

Proposed Int. No. 104-A