

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Committee on Sanitation and Solid Waste Management

Michael E. McMahon, Chair		
Members: Maria Del Carmen Arroyo, James F. Gennaro, Robert Jackson,		
Jessica S. Lappin, Larry B. Seabrook and David Yassky		

Tuesday, September 25, 2007	10:30 AM	Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0582-2007A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of<br/>New York, in relation to interfering with employees of the<br/>department of sanitation and the unauthorized collection or<br/>removal of solid waste and recyclable materials.<br/>*Proposed Int. No. 582-A* 

The New York City Council