

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

	Diana Reyna, Chair	
Members: Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan,		
Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R	R. Garodnick, Vincent J. Gentile, Rober	t Jackson, Melinda R. Katz,
Michael E. McMahon, Jo	oel Rivera, David I. Weprin, James S. O	ddo and Christine C. Quinn
Tuesday, June 19, 2007	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

M 0646-2007 Communication from the Kings County Democratic County Committee - Submitting for the Advice & Consent of the Council, the name of Julie Dent, for appointment as the Kings County Democratic Commissioner of Elections for the remainder of the current term, pursuant to Section 3-204 (2) and (5) of the Election Law.

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY