

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Diana Reyna, Chair Members: Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R. Garodnick, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Michael E. McMahon, Joel Rivera, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn		
Monday, March 26, 2007	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall
M 0542-2007	Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of Pablo E. Vengoechea to the Council for its advice and consent regarding his reappointment to the Landmarks Preservation Commission, Pursuant to Sections 31 and 3020 of the City Charter.	
M 0543-2007	Communication from the Mayor - Subm Stephen F. Byrns to the Council for its a regarding his reappointment to the Land Commission, Pursuant to Sections 31 an Charter.	dvice and consent marks Preservation
M 0544-2007	Communication from the Mayor - Subm Gerner to the Council for its advice and reappointment to the Landmarks Preserv Pursuant to Sections 31 and 3020 of the	consent regarding her vation Commission,
M 0545-2007	Communication from the Mayor - Subm Christopher Moore to the Council for its regarding his reappointment to the Land Commission, Pursuant to Sections 31 an Charter.	advice and consent marks Preservation
M 0546-2007	Communication from the Mayor - Subm Diana Chapin to the Council for its advi- regarding her appointment to the Landm Commission, Pursuant to Sections 31 an	ce and consent narks Preservation

Charter.

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY