

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Michael E. McMahon, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann, David Yassky, Dennis P. Gallagher and James S. Oddo			
Wednesday, February 28, 2007		11:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
M 0547-2007	Communication from the Office of Management & Budget - Appropriation of new revenues in Fiscal Year 2007, pursuant to Section 107(e) of the New York City Charter. (MN-2) <i>Preconsidered</i>		
M 0548-2007	Communication from the Office of Management and Budget - Transfer City funds between various agencies in Fiscal Year 2007 to implement changes to the City's expense budget, pursuant to Section 107(b) of the New York City Charter. (MN-3) <i>Preconsidered</i>		gencies in Fiscal Year y's expense budget,

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY