

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Housing and Buildings**

Erik Martin Dilan, Chair Members: Tony Avella, Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Rosie Mendez, Joel Rivera, Thomas White, Jr., Dennis P. Gallagher and James S. Oddo			
Friday, February 16, 200	7	1:00 PM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th Fl.
Int 0203-2006	A Local Law to a	mend the adminis	strative code of the city of

- New York, in relation to tax exemption and abatement for alterations and improvements to multiple dwellings.
- Int 0204-2006A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of<br/>New York, in relation to tax exemption and abatement for<br/>alterations and improvements to multiple dwellings.