

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair	
Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell,	
Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy,	
Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook	

Thursday, January 25, 2007	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0199-2006 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to modifying department of transportation performance measures in an effort to help reduce traffic congestion and promote high performance modes citywide.

Proposed Int. No. 199-A