

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Michael E. McMahon, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann, David Yassky, Dennis P. Gallagher and James S. Oddo				
Wednesday, November 15, 2006		11:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall	
Res 0612-2006	chosen by appoint the accordance	Resolution designating the Speaker as the Council Member chosen by the Council to serve on the special committee to appoint the director of the City's Independent Budget Office, in accordance with section 259 of the New York City Charter. <i>Preconsidered</i>		
LU 0300-2006	Erma Cava	Section 202 Supportive Housing Program for the Elderly, Erma Cava I Housing for the Elderly, 923 Barretto Street, Bronx, Community District No. 2, Council District No. 17		
LU 0301-2006	Housing fo	Section 202 Supportive Housing Program for the Elderly, ECII Housing for the Elderly, 887 Southern Boulevard, Bronx, Community District No. 2, Council District No. 17.		
Res 0586-2006	for the HU Business In place for th increasing	concerning the increase in the B Third Avenue and the Normprovement Districts, and she public hearing to hear all of the annual expenditures of <i>No. 586-A</i>	rth Flatbush Avenue etting the date, time and persons interested in the	

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY