

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Housing and Buildings

Erik Martin Dilan, Chair Members: Tony Avella, Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Rosie Mendez, Joel Rivera, Thomas White, Jr., Dennis P. Gallagher and James S. Oddo			
Wednesday, October 18, 2006		1:00 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall
Int 0425-2006	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the electrical code.		
Int 0426-2006	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the maintenance of sprinkler systems in certain residential occupancies.		