

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Sanitation and Solid Waste Management

Michael E. McMahon, Chair Members: Maria Del Carmen Arroyo, James F. Gennaro, Robert Jackson, Jessica S. Lappin, Larry B. Seabrook, David Yassky, Andrew J. Lanza and Dennis P. Gallagher

Thursday, September 28, 2006 1:00	PM 250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th FI.
-----------------------------------	--

Int 0431-2006 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to composting of yard waste.