

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Economic Development

.

.....

I nomas White, Jr., Chair Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna, Michael E. McMahon, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky		
Thursday, September 28, 2006	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0346-2006 A Local Law to amend the New York city charter and the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to designating high poverty areas within New York City as "community development zones" in order to strategically address poverty through economic development and human service delivery.

Jointly with the Select Committee on Community Development