

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Economic Development

Thomas White, Jr., Chair Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna, Michael E. McMahon, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky

Thursday, September 14, 2006

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th Fl.

Int 0421-2006

A Local Law to amend the Administrative Code of the city of New York, in relation to authorizing an application for redesignation of certain areas within the city of New York as empire zones.