

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Economic Development

Thomas White, Jr., Chair Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna, Michael E. McMahon, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky

Friday, June 9, 2006 1:00 PM Committee Room - City Hall

Res 0351-2006 Resolution calling upon the Democratic National Committee

to designate New York City as the host city for the 2008

Democratic National Convention.

Preconsidered

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY