

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Diana Reyna, Chair Members: Maria Baez, Yvette D. Clarke, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R. Garodnick, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Michael E. McMahon, Joel Rivera, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn

Friday, June 9, 2006 9:45 AM Council Chambers - City Hall

Res 0392-2006 Resolution adding various rules to the Rules of the Council.

**Preconsidered** 

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY