

## The New York City Council Committee Green Sheet

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Diana Reyna, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Yvette D. Clarke, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R. Garodnick, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Michael E. McMahon, Joel Rivera, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn

Wednesday, May 24, 2006

10:30 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

M 0117-2006 Communication from the Mayor – Submitting the name of

Margery H. Perlmutter to the City Council for its advice and

consent regarding her appointment as a member of the

Landmarks Preservation Commission, pursuant to Sections 31

and 3020 of the New York city charter.

Res 0348-2006 Resolution amending certain Rules and adding certain Rules of

the Council in relation to limiting access of lobbyists.

**Preconsidered** 

Res 0349-2006 Resolution approving Membership Changes to Certain

Standing Committees.

**Preconsidered** 

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY