

The New York City Council Committee Green Sheet

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee on Housing and Buildings

Erik Martin Dilan, Chair Members: Tony Avella, Maria Baez, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Rosie Mendez, Joel Rivera, Thomas White, Jr., Dennis P. Gallagher and James S. Oddo

Wednesday, April 26, 2006

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0202-2006

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to area eligibility limitations on benefits pursuant to section four hundred twenty-one-a of the real property tax law.

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY