

The New York City Council Committee Green Sheet

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Diana Reyna, Chair Members: Maria Baez, Yvette D. Clarke, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Daniel R. Garodnick, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Michael E. McMahon, Joel Rivera, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn

Wednesday, March 1, 2006

11:30 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

M 0061-2006

Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of Elliot G. Sander to the Council for its advice and consent regarding his reappointment to the Taxi and Limousine Commission, Pursuant to Sections 31 and 2301 of the City Charter.

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY