

## The New York City Council Committee Green Sheet

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee on Finance**

David I. Weprin, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.,

Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile,

Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Michael E. McMahon,

Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann, David Yassky,

Dennis P. Gallagher and James S. Oddo

Wednesday, March 1, 2006

10:30 AM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

Res 0092-2006 Resolution concerning the establishment of the

Flatbush-Nostrand Junction Business Improvement District in the Borough of Brooklyn and setting the date, time and place for the public hearing to hear all persons interested in the

establishment of such district

Proposed Res. No. 92-A

Int 0187-2006 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to the sale of tax liens.

Preconsidered

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY