

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Leroy G. Comrie, Chairperson
Committee Members: Joel Rivera, Diana Reyna, Maria Baez, Bill de Blasio,
Lewis A. Fidler, Melinda R. Katz, Michael E. McMahon, Daivd I. Weprin, Inez E. Dickens,
Daniel R. Garodnick, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn

Wednesday, January 18, 2006

11:00 AM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

M 0006-2006

Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of Robert B. Tierney to the Council for its advice and consent regarding his reappointment to the Landmarks Preservation Commission, Pursuant to Sections 31 and 3020 of the City Charter.

M 0007-2006

Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of Elizabeth Ryan to the Council for its advice and consent regarding her reappointment to the Landmarks Preservation Commission, Pursuant to Sections 31 and 3020 of the City Charter.

M 0009-2006

Chairpersons and Members of the Committees of the Council, Allowances of Chairpersons and Officers of the Council and the creation of new committees of the Council.

**Preconsidered** 

Res 0003-2006

Resolution making certain amendments to Rule 7.00 a. of the Rules of the Council in relation to new Standing Committees. *Preconsidered* 

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY