

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Jr., Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Sara M. Gonzalez and Andrew J. Lanza			
Monday, October 24,	2005 10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.	
T2005-1597	Oversight - Private Security Enforcement of and Compliance with DOT Rules and Regulations		
Int 0731-2005			