

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on General Welfare

Bill de Blasio, Chair Members: Bill Perkins, Christine C. Quinn, Gale A. Brewer, Larry B. Seabrook, Annabel Palma and Maria del Carmen Arroyo		

Int 0504-2004A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the City of
New York, in relation to the human rights law.