

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Jr., Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Sara M. Gonzalez and Andrew J. Lanza

Tuesday, September 20, 2005

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2005-1457 Oversight - Communications during subway emergencies: Can

anyone hear us now?

Int 0420-2004 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to the suspension of alternate side of the

street parking rules on the Hindu festival of Diwali.

Proposed Int. No. 420-A