

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Parks and Recreation

Helen D. Foster, Chair	
Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Gale A. Brewer, Erik Martin Dilan,	
Alan J. Gerson, Robert Jackson, Letitia James, Marie del Carmen Arroyo and Dennis P. Gallagher	

Wednesday, August 17, 2005	11:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0566-2005-AA Local Law to create a temporary task force to study the
feasibility of transferring city-owned wetlands to the
jurisdiction of the department of parks and recreation.
Proposed Int. No. 566-A