

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Jr., Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Sara M. Gonzalez and Andrew J. Lanza

Thursday, June 16, 2005

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

Int 0398-2004

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to standards and specifications for accessible water borne commuter services facilities for disabled persons in New York City.

Proposed Int. No. 398-A

Jointly with the Committee on Mental Health, Mental Retardation, Alcoholism, Drug Abuse and Disability Services