

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on State and Federal Legislation

	Joel Rivera, Chair Membergy, Jaconto B. Addebbo, Jr., Maria Baog, Evil, Martin Bila	-
Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Maria Baez, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Michael E. McMahon, Hiram Monseratte,		
Helen Sears and Vincent J. Gentile		
Thursday, June 9, 2005	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall

Res 0367-2004 Resolution in support of the "Religious Freedom Peace Tax Fund Act," H.R. 2037, to affirm the rights of taxpayers who are conscientiously opposed to participation in war by providing that the income, estate or gift tax payments of such taxpayers be used for nonmilitary purposes.

Proposed Res. No. 367-A