

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Housing and Buildings

Madeline Provenzano, Chair		
Members: Joel Rivera, Diana Reyna, Tony Avella, Gale A. Brewer,		
Leroy G. Comrie, Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz, Letitia James and James S. Oddo		
Wednesday, May 25, 2005	11:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0042-2004A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to equal access to bathroom facilities.
Proposed Int. No. 42-A