

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Environmental Protection

James F. Gennaro, Chair		
Members: Margarita Lopez, Bill de Blasio, Allan W. Jennings, Jr.,		
G. Oliver Koppell, Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Maria del Carmen Arroyo and Dennis P. Gallagher		
Tuesday, May 17, 2005	1:00 PM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

Int 0626-2005 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to protecting the purity of the New York city drinking water supply and the security of its water supply infrastructure.