

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Jr., Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Sara M. Gonzalez and Andrew J. Lanza		
Tuesday, May 3, 2005	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2005-0679	Oversight - Is the MTA Capable of Having Computers Run Subway Trains Safely?	
Int 0636-2005	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to Staten Island ferry service and the repeal of local law number 11 for the year 2005. <i>Preconsidered</i>	