

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

| Leroy G. Comrie, Chairperson | | |
|--|---------|------------------------------|
| Committee Members: Bill Perkins, Madeline T. Provenzano, Christine C. Quinn, | | |
| Joel Rivera, Diana Reyna, Maria Baez, Yvette D. Clarke, Lewis A. Fidler, | | |
| Melinda R. Katz, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Gifford Miller | | |
| Tuesday, April 12, 20 | 9:15 AM | Council Chambers - City Hall |

M 0465-2005Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections approving the
appointment by the Council of ALEXANDER ROVT as a
member of the New York City Board of Correction.Preconsidered

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY