

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Margarita Lopez, William Perkins, Madeline Provenzano, Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Simcha Felder, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears, Albert Vann, Dennis P. Gallagher and James Oddo

Tuesday, March 22, 2005	2:30 PM	Committee Room - City Hal
T2005-0404	Oversight – The Madison Square Garden P Exemption: Evaluating its purpose and effe	1 2
Res 0277-2004	esolution calling upon the State of New York to end the real roperty tax exemption granted to Madison Square Garden 'MSG" or the "Garden") so that the revenue raised from utting MSG back on the City's property tax rolls can be used o provide City services or tax relief to City residents.	

Jointly with the Committee on State and Federal Legislation

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY