

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Housing and Buildings

	Madeline Provenzano, Chair	
Members: Joel Rivera, Diana Reyna, Tony Avella, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Lewis A. Fidler, Robert Jackson, Melinda R. Katz,		
Monday, January 31, 2005	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

- A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of Int 0530-2005 New York, in relation to area eligibility limitations on benefits pursuant to section four hundred twenty-one-a of the real property tax law.
- Resolution granting additional real property tax exemptions for **Res 0388-2004** certain affordable housing developments. Proposed Res. No. 388-A