

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Margarita Lopez, William Perkins, Madeline Provenzano, Michael C. Nelson, Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Simcha Felder, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears, Albert Vann,			
Wednesday, January		ennis P. Gallagher and James Oddo 10:30 AM	Committee Room - City Hal
Res 0760-2005		upporting the financing p	lan for the Hudson Yards

infrastructure projects in accordance with the terms of this Resolution *Preconsidered* 

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY