

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Margarita Lopez, William Perkins, Madeline Provenzano, Michael C. Nelson, Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Simcha Felder, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears, Albert Vann, Dennis P. Gallagher and James Oddo				
Wednesday, December 15, 2004		10:30 AM Committee Room		
Int 0454-2004	New York, in re	Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of w York, in relation to providing a film production credit.		
M 0413-2004	Communication from the Office of Management & Budget – Transfer City funds between various agencies in fiscal year 2005 to implement changes to the City's expense budget, pursuant to Section 107(b) of the New York City Charter (MN-1)			
	Preconsidered			
M 0414-2004	Pursuant to Sec	n from the Office of Ma tion 107(e) of the New v revenues of \$ 553.6 in	2	

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY