

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Jr., Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Sara M. Gonzalez and Andrew J. Lanza

Thursday, September 23, 2004

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

Int 0098-2004

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the prohibition on the sale, lease, rental or operation of motorized scooters.

Proposed Int. No. 98-A