

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Environmental Protection

James F. Gennaro, Chair Members: Margarita Lopez, Bill de Blasio, Allan W. Jennings, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Jose M. Serrano, Peter F. Vallone, Jr. and Dennis P. Gallagher			
Wednesday, September 8, 2004		1:00 PM Council Chambers - Cit	
T2004-1876	Oversight - The status of the DEP's combined sewer overflow program		
Int 0162-2004	New York, in water runoff t	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to allowing on-site disposal of storm water runoff to improve the quality of New York city waters and enhance the potential for recreational use of the city's waterfronts.	

Jointly with the Committee on Waterfronts