

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Jr., Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Sara M. Gonzalez and Andrew J. Lanza			
Wednesday, September 8, 2004		10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2004-1856	Oversight - The status of the transfer of New York City's private franchise bus lines by the Metropolitan Transportation Authority.		
Int 0205-2004	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the ownership and operation by local electric corporations of any piece of electrical-related infrastructure in the city of New York. <i>Proposed Int. No. 205-A</i>		