

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

David I. Weprin, Chair Members: Tracy L. Boyland, Margarita Lopez, William Perkins, Madeline Provenzano, Michael C. Nelson, Christine C. Quinn, Eva S. Moskowitz, Joel Rivera, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Bill de Blasio, Simcha Felder, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, Michael E. McMahon, Helen Sears, Albert Vann, Dennis P. Gallagher and James Oddo		
Wednesday, July 21, 200	04 10:30 AM	Committee Room - City Hal
LU 0205-2004	Sea Park North, 2828 West 28th Street, Block 7011, Lot 11, Brooklyn, Community District No. 13, Council District No. 47. Preconsidered	
LU 0203-2004	Sea Park West, 2930 West 30th Street, Blo Brooklyn, Community District No. 13, Co 47. <i>Preconsidered</i>	
LU 0204-2004	Sea Park East, 2970 West 27th Street, 298 2727 Surf Avenue, Block 7052, Lot 34, Bl Brooklyn, Community District No. 13, Co 47. <i>Preconsidered</i>	lock 7053, Lot 14,
Int 0402-2004	A Local Law to amend the administrative New York, in relation to providing an earr against the personal income tax of the City <i>Preconsidered</i>	ned income tax credit
Int 0412-2004	A Local Law to amend the administrative New York, in relation to a rebate of real pr certain residential real property. <i>Preconsidered</i>	•

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY