

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

| John C. Liu, Chair<br>Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr.,<br>G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Jr., Larry B. Seabrook,<br>Helen Sears, Sara M. Gonzalez and Andrew J. Lanza |  |         |                                       |
|--|--|---------|---------------------------------------|
| Wednesday, June 23, 2004   |  | 1:00 PM | 250 Broadway, Hearing Room - 14th Fl. |
| Int 0363-2004  | A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to newsracks. <i>Proposed Int. No. 363-A</i> |         |                                       |