

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Jr., Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Sara M. Gonzalez and Andrew J. Lanza

Monday, May 3, 2004

1:00 PM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

Int 0185-2004

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to creation of a review process in the event of the closure of a publicly mapped street.

Proposed Int. No. 185-A