

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Economic Development

James Sanders, Jr., Chair Members: Diana Reyna, Yvette D. Clarke, Erik Martin Dilan, Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Sara M. Gonzalez and Letitia James		
Friday, April 23, 2004	10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
T2004-1119	Oversight - Empire Zones: A Focused Look on Eligibility Criteria and Accountability	
Res 0296-2004	Resolution in support of thirteen applications for certification of eligibility to apply for New York State Wage Tax Credits under the Zone Equivalent Area provisions of the New York State Empire Zones Program.	

Jointly with the Committee on Small Business