

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Leroy G. Comrie, Chairperson Committee Members: Bill Perkins, Madeline T. Provenzano, Christine C. Quinn, Joel Rivera, Diana Reyna, Maria Baez, Yvette D. Clarke, Lewis A. Fidler, Melinda R. Katz, David I. Weprin, James S. Oddo and Gifford Miller

Wednesday, April 21, 2004

11:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

M 0088-2004

Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of Richard Stabile to the Council for its advice and consent regarding his appointment to the New York City Tax Commission, pursuant to Sections 31 and 153 of the New York City Charter.

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY