

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Jr., Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Sara M. Gonzalez and Andrew J. Lanza			
Tuesday, March 30, 2004	ŀ	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
Int 0098-2004	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the prohibition on the sale, lease,		

rental or operation of motorized scooters.