

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Economic Development

James Sanders, Chair Members: Diana Reyna, Yvette D. Clarke, Erik Martin Dilan, Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Sara M. Gonzalez and Pedro Espada, Jr.

Monday, December 15, 2003

9:30 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Res 1214-2003

Resolution in support of seven applications for certification of eligibility to apply for New York State Wage Tax Credits under the Zone Equivalent Area provisions of the New York State Empire Zones Program.

Preconsidered