

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Eva S. Moskowitz, Diana Reyna, Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., G. Oliver Koppell, Miguel Martinez, James Sanders, Larry B. Seabrook, Helen Sears, Andrew J. Lanza and Sara M. Gonzalez

Thursday, November 6, 2003

11:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0261-2002

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to standards and specifications for accessible water borne commuter services facilities for disabled persons in New York City.

Proposed Int. No. 261-A

Res 1135-2003

Resolution praising and congratulating Shirin Ebadi for becoming the first Muslim woman to win the Nobel Peace Prize.

Preconsidered

Jointly with the Committee on Mental Health, Mental Retardation, Alcoholism, Drug Abuse and Disability Services